Friday’s Vault

Lance Conklin in Powell Peralta’s Propaganda, 1990

Half the Man He Used to Be

jilted-husband-ebay

After his wife of 12 years left him to be with a friend, a did what any reasonable jilted husband would do. He sawed their shared possessions in two, placed one half on ebay and somehow sent the rest to his new ex-wife. Creative shame in the internet age.

[Read more]

Hitters

A short doc looking at the world of New York’s b-boy culture.

Sock Monkeys

yeezy-boost-350

The YEEZY BOOST 350s are like toys for your feet.

[Read more]

All Types of Characters

ATOC-Tall

Tomorrow night (6/18) we’re opening the doors to our 34 artist group show extravaganza at Joshua Liner Gallery. If you’re in NYC, between 6pm and 8pm there’s no other place to be.

All Types of Characters
Organized by The World’s Best Ever | @worldsbestever

Andrew Jeffrey Wright | #andrewjeffreywright
Andy Jenkins | @bendpress
Andy Rementer | @andyrementer
Bill Plympton | @plymptoons
Caleb Neelon | @calebneelonart
Chris DAZE Ellis | @dazeworldnyc
Chris FREEDOM Pape | #ChrisFREEDOMPape
Christian Rex van Minnen | @van_minnen
Frohawk Two Feathers | @frohawktwofeathers
Hiro Kurata | @hiro_kurata
HuskMitNavn | @huskmitnavn1
Jaimie Warren | #jaimiewarren
Jason Jägel | @jagel
Jay Howell | @punksgitcut
Jeanette Hayes | @jeanettehayes
Jim Houser | @misterhouser
Luke Pelletier | @lukepelletier
Mark Mulroney | #markmulroney
Mark Thomas Gibson | #darthgibson
Matt Leines | @mattleines
Mel Kadel | @melkadel
Michael Alvarez | @_michaelalvarez_
Michael Gaughan | @michaelgaughanfunpix
Mr. Kiji | @mrkiji
Othelo Gervacio | @othelo_g
Raina Hamner | @rrainaterrorr
Richard Colman | @arecolman
STEEL | @sleazymccheesy
Steve Nazar | @nazarsteve
SUB | @tonycuranaj
Taylor McKimens | @taylormckimens
Thom Lessner | @thomlessner
Timothy Uriah Steele | @timothyuriahsteele
Winnie Truong | @winnietron

 

Shallow, Fashion-Obsessed Dandies

The Evolution of the word ‘Dude’

Hailey Clauson is…

hailey-clauson-01

Wednesday’s Muse

[Read more]

Grinnin’ in the Linen

winnifred-beach-linen-robe

Introducing Winnifred Beach’s new summer weight robe. Because when the dude heads out to the beach, he needs something breathable to keep his comfort level fully maxed.

[Read more]

That Time Tupac Rode the Viper at Six Flags Magic Mountain

tupac-six-flags-viper

The year was 1992, and one lucky fan was smart enough to buy the souvenir photo after the ride and get it signed by Pac himself.

[Read more]

Slum Village – YES! (Album Stream)

slum-village-yes

Featuring guest appearances and production from De La Soul, Jon Connor, Phife, Dilla, Black Milk, BJ The Chicago Kid, Bilal, Illa J & J Ivy, YES! is available today.

via, egotrip

Coked-Out Italian Eels

In the rivers, not in the piazzas.

The Silicone Throne

gmae-of-thrones-dildo-throne

Because at the end of every season you feel shafted.

[Read more]

Page 10 of 2,000First...89101112...20...Last Page »