Sound Advice 148: Nick Schonberger

We are pleased to present our 148th installment of Sound Advice featuring Nick Schonberger. Nick is New York-based writer of things.
Sound Advice 148

01. P.B.R. by Mach 5
02. I’m From P.G. by Oddisee
03. Ready to Rock by Oddisee
04. Double Dare by Dru Blu (ft. Barky & Young Mad B)
05. Bubblegum Tuna by Joe Scudda
06. Taxi Cab by R. Kelly
07. Nothing About Me by Wiley
08. I Sold Dope all My Life (Prod. by The Plug) by Boldy James
09. Hell’s Angels (American Heathens) [Prod. by Block Beattaz] by Stalley (ft. Rick Ross)
10. Told You So by UPTOWNXO (ft. Diamond District & Fat Trel)
11. Lincoln Way Nights (Shop) (Remix) by Stalley (ft. Rick Ross)
12. Make You Love Me by The Manor (ft. Charles Anonymous)
13. S-X Wooo Riddim


No Comments, Comment or Ping

Reply to “Sound Advice 148: Nick Schonberger”