Sound Advice 143: Asger Carlsen

We are pleased to present our 143rd installment of Sound Advice featuring Asger Carlsen. Asger is a Danish photographer living and working in New York City.


Sound Advice 143

01. Forget My Heart by The Black Heart Procession
02. When You Finish Me by The Black Heart Procession
03. Morning by Alva Noto + Ryuichi Sakamoto
04. Te Amo by Atlas Sound
05. Too Many Birds by Bill Callahan
06. Blue Hotel by Chris Isaak
07. The Same Deep Water As You by The Cure
08. Revenge (ft. The Flaming Lips) by Danger Mouse and Sparklehorse
09. Electricity (Electrix Mix) by David Thomas Broughton
10. Changeling by DJ Shadow
11. Riders on the Storm by The Doors
12. Glory Days by Family Band
13. Aware by Fennesz + Sakamoto
14. Disappear by Mazzy Star
15. Deep One Perfect Morning by The Jesus and Mary Chain
16. Cop Killer by John Maus
17. Disorder by Joy Division
18. Surba by Kit Clayton
19. Wave of Mutilation by Koudlam
20. Safe by M83
21. Whats Wrong by Matt Elliott
22. Southern Man by Neil Young
23. Truth by New Order
24. Greenback by Pablo Picasso
25. Skylight by Pan American
26. Untitled 07 by Panda Bear
27. Mad Rush by Philip Glass
28. On The Water by The Walkmen
29. Arms Like Boulders by The War On Drugs
30. L Y F by WU LYF


No Comments, Comment or Ping

Reply to “Sound Advice 143: Asger Carlsen”