Sound Advice 122: Julia Pott

We are pleased to present our 122nd installment of Sound Advice featuring Julia Pott. Originally from London, Julia is now a NY-based Director and Animator.
Sound Advice 122

01. Inchworm by Danny Kaye
02. This Will Be Our Year by The Zombies
03. Jump In The Line by Harry Belafonte
04. Dreams by The Cranberries
05. Under Your Spell by Desire
06. I Love You Always Forever by Donna Lewis
07. Famine Affair by Of Montreal
08. (You’re So Square) Baby I Don’t Care by Elvis Presley
09. Don’t Be Upset by Jeffrey Lewis
10. America by Paul Simon
11. Tijuana by Alvin Band
12. Anything You Want by Spoon
13. Kiss Off by Violent Femmes
14. Radio Cure by Wilco
15. Talk Show Host by Radiohead
16. In The Fall (Undressed Version) by Future Islands
17. Something Changed by Pulp
18. Power by Kanye West
19. Be Brave by The Strange Boys
20. Pretty Good Year by Tori Amos
21. No Distance Left To Run by Blur
22. Love LikeA Sunset Part 2 by Phoenix


3 Comments, Comment or Ping

  1. ‘This Will Be Our Year’ is the best song ever made, ever.

  2. KarateDaltron

    I likah da playlist! Had I made a playlist it would not have been entirely dissimilar. Double negatives ftw!

  3. ChrisA

    I don’t think song 5 is labeled right? Are you sure that it is ‘Under Your Spel’ by Desire?

Reply to “Sound Advice 122: Julia Pott”