Sound Advice 09: Alex Lukas


We are pleased to present the ninth installment of Sound Advice featuring Alex Lukas.  Alex is a Philadelphia-based artist and publisher.

Sound Advice 09 – Alex Lukas

01 Glad Tidings – Van Morrison
02 The Obvious Child – Paul Simon
03 Stay With Me – Faces
04 I Feel Free – Cream
05 I Want To Live – Talking Heads
06 Heroes and Villains – Beach Boys
07 Peg – Steely Dan
08 Life During Wartime – Talking Heads
09 Gasoline Alley – Rod Stewart
10 I’m Goin’ Down – Bruce Springsteen
11 Jet Airliner – Paul Pena
12 Can’t You Hear Me Knocking –  Rolling Stones
13 Hey Tonight – Creedence Clearwater Revival

Download Sound Advice 09 Now!

One Comment, Comment or Ping

  1. the sis

    Glad someone is paying Paul Pena his due. What an amazing artist. Genghis Blues is a must-see documentary about his trip to Tuva

Reply to “Sound Advice 09: Alex Lukas”